PROWACHTER - Druck, Software, Logistik

Hauptmenü

Unterkategorien



Ansprechpartner


Empfang


Heike Hennige

Heike Hennige
Empfang/Kundenbetreuung

0049(0) 7142 46985-10
heike.hennige@wachter.de






Geschäftsführung


Techn. Management



Rupert Schmid

Rupert Schmid
Geschäftsführer

0049(0) 7142 46985-11
0049(0)176 12600970
rupert.schmid@wachter.de


Michael Henk

Michael Henk
Prokurist

0049(0) 7142 46985-12
0049(0) 176 12600975
michael.henk@wachter.de







Vertrieb/Kundenberater


Mazur_Henry.jpg

Henry-Alexander Mazur
Service & Print Kunden-Berater

0049(0) 7142 46985-16
0049(0) 176 12600910
henry.mazur@wachter.de

 


Ralf Grannemann

Ralf Grannemann
Service & Print Kunden-Berater

0049(0) 7142 46985-13
0049(0) 176 12600974
ralf.grannemann@wachter.de

 




Renz_Juergen.jpg

Jürgen Renz
Service & Print Kunden-Berater

0049(0) 7142 46985-15
0049(0) 176 12600983
juergen.renz@wachter.de

Ralf Buschmann

Ralf Buschmann
Service & Print Kunden-Berater

0049(0) 7142 46985-14
0049(0) 176 12600982
ralf.buschmann@wachter.de








one-to-one service+print


Christian Haneke

Christian Haneke
Team-Leitung Technik

0049(0) 5232 6009-160
0049 0) 176 12600929
christian.haneke@haberbeck.de

 


Anja Härter

Anja Härter
Team Digitalprint

0049(0) 7142 46985-17
anja.haerter@wachter.de

 




Heinz Sprösser

Heinz Sprösser
Team Digitalprint

0049(0) 7142 46985-18
heinz.sproesser@wachter.de