PROWACHTER - Druck, Software, Logistik

Hauptmenü



Ansprechpartner


Empfang


Heike Hennige

Heike Hennige
Empfang/Kundenbetreuung

0049(0) 7143 8842-109
heike.hennige@wachter.de






Geschäftsführung


Walter Metzen

Walter Metzen
Geschäftsführer

0049(0) 7143 8842-0
0049(0) 176 12600947
walter.metzen@haberbeck.de

 


Rupert Schmid

Rupert Schmid
Geschäftsführer

0049(0) 7143 8842-0
0049(0)176 12600970
rupert.schmid@wachter.de







Vertrieb/Kundenberater


Ralf Grannemann

Ralf Grannemann
Service & Print Kunden-Berater

0049(0) 7143 8842-67
0049(0) 176 12600974
ralf.grannemann@wachter.de

 


Victoria Zehrfeld

Victoria Zehrfeld
Service & Print Kunden-Beraterin

0049(0) 7143 8842-24
0049(0) 176 12600983
victoria.zehrfeld@wachter.de



Ralf Buschmann

Ralf Buschmann
Service & Print Kunden-Berater

0049(0) 7143 8842-80
0049(0) 176 12600982
ralf.buschmann@wachter.de

Klaus Kappelhoff

Klaus Kappelhoff
Service & Print Kunden-Berater

0049(0) 7143 8842-43
0049(0) 176 12600980 klaus.kappelhoff@wachter.de

 




Ralf Sprenger

Ralf Sprenger
Service & Print Kunden-Berater

0049(0) 7143 8842-60
0049(0) 176 12600984
ralph.sprenger@wachter.de









one-to-one service+print


Christian Haneke

Christian Haneke
Team-Leitung Technik

0049(0) 5232 6009-160
0049 0) 176 12600929
christian.haneke@haberbeck.de

 


Rene Bicking

Rene Bicking
Team-Leitung Technik

0049(0) 7143 8842-25
0049(0) 176 12600977
rene.bicking@wachter.de



Klaus Kappelhoff

Klaus Kappelhoff
Service & Print Kunden-Berater

0049(0) 7143 8842-43
0049(0) 176 12600980 klaus.kappelhoff@wachter.de

 


Anja Härter

Anja Härter
Team Digitalprint

0049(0) 7143 8842-160
anja.haerter@wachter.de

 




Heinz Sprösser

Heinz Sprösser
Team Digitalprint

0049(0) 7143 8842-38
heinz.sproesser@wachter.de






Technik


Michael Henk

Michael Henk
Technische Leitung

0049(0) 7143 8842-100
0049(0) 176 12600975
michael.henk@wachter.de

 


Werner Wolfer

Werner Wolfer
Team-Leitung Betriebssteuerung

0049(0) 7143 8842-50
werner.wolfer@wachter.de